Parent portal

UTC Oxon outsideHere you will find links to:

Term dates 2016/17:

  • Autumn Term 1: Monday 5 September – Thursday 20 October 2016 (Friday 21 inset day)
  • Autumn Term 2: Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2016 – 1.30pm finish
  • Spring Term 1: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February 10 2017 (Tuesday 3 January and Monday 20 February inset day)
  • Spring Term 2: Tuesday 21 February – Thursday 6th April 2017 (Friday 7 April inset day)
  • Summer Term 1: Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May 2017
  • Summer Term 2: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2017

Term dates 2017/18:

  • Autumn Term 1: Wednesday 6th September (year 10), Thursday 7th September (years 10 and 12), Friday 8th September (all years) to Thursday 19th October 2017
  • Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017
  • Spring Term 1: Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February 2018
  • Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February to Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
  • Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018