Parent portal

UTC Oxon outsideHere you will find links to:

Term dates 2018/19:

Inset days are included in the dates below.

  • Autumn Term 1: Thursday 6 September (Y10 and 12), Friday 7 September (all) to Thursday 18 October 2018
  • Autumn Term 2: Monday 29 October to Thursday 20 December 2018
  • Spring Term 1: Tuesday 8 January to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Spring Term 2: Monday 25 February to Thursday 4 April 2019
  • Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Summer Term 2: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019

Term dates 2019/20:

Inset days are included in the dates below.

  • Autumn Term 1: Wednesday 4 September (Y10 and 12), Thursday 5 September (all) to Thursday 24 October
  • Autumn Term 2: Monday 4 November to Thursday 19 December
  • Spring Term 1: Wednesday 8 January to Friday 14 February
  • Spring Term 2: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April
  • Summer Term 1: Tuesday 21 April to Friday 22 May
  • Summer Term 2: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July