Parent portal

UTC Oxon outsideHere you will find links to:

Term dates 2019/20:

Inset days are included in the dates below.

  • Autumn Term 1: Wednesday 4 September (Y10 and 12), Thursday 5 September (all) to Thursday 24 October
  • Autumn Term 2: Monday 4 November to Thursday 19 December
  • Spring Term 1: Wednesday 8 January to Friday 14 February
  • Spring Term 2: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April
  • Summer Term 1: Tuesday 21 April to Friday 22 May
  • Summer Term 2: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July

Key dates for parents 2019/20:

  • Tuesday 10 September, 7-8pm – Year 10 and Year 12 welcome evening
  • Wednesday 18 September, 7-8pm – Year 11 supporting success evening
  • Wednesday 2 October, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 11
  • Thursday 10 October, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 13
  • Tuesday 5 November, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 12
  • Wednesday 13 November, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 10
  • Tuesday 3 March, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 11
  • Wednesday 11 March, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 10
  • Thursday 24 April, 3.30-6pm – Parents Evening Year 12