Term Dates

Term dates 2019/20:

The last day of the summer term is Friday 17th July, finishing at Midday


Term dates 2020/21:

Autumn Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September Year 10 and 12 only, Friday 4th September whole school until Friday 23rd October

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September are INSET days.

Half Term is 26th to 30th October

 

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Christmas break is 21st December to 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 1:

Wednesday 6th January to Friday 12th February

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January are INSET days.

Half Term is 15th to 19th February

 

Spring Term 2:

Tuesday 23rd February to Wednesday 31st March

Monday 22nd February is an INSET day

Easter Break is 1st to 16th April

  

Summer Term 1:

Tuesday 20th April to Friday 28th May

Monday 19th April is an INSET Day

Monday 3rd May is a Bank Holiday

Half Term is 31st May to 4th June

 

Summer Term 2:

Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July

The last day of term is Wednesday 21st July